Back to All Events

Meet PRCA Artists! @ Prairie Renaissance Cultural Alliance


  • Prairie Renaissance Cultural Alliance 630 Atlantic Ave. Morris, MN 56267 USA (map)
PRCA logo.jpg

Event Link: http://prairierenaissance.org

Event Phone Number: 320-585-5037

Have you ever wished you could talk to one of our artists to understand how they come up with their pieces?  Now you can!  Each month we will list the artists who will be staffing the gallery.  They would love to have you stop in and visit with them about their art.

Thu, Apr 11 – Jill Hanson
Fri, Apr 12 – Ferolyn Angell and Dawn Poore
Sat, Apr 13 – Jenny Nellis
Wed, Apr 17 – Wendy Sperr and Nancy Altain
Thu, Apr 18 – Clarice Dieter

Fri, Apr 19 – Phyllis Joos and Dawn Poore
Sat, Apr 20 – Gordon McIntosh and Ferolyn Angell
Thu, Apr 25 – Jessica Forcella and Liz Spohr
Fri, Apr 26 – Debbie Bulfer and Dorothy Rosemeier
Sat, Apr 27 – Gay Ekberg and Dawn Poore

Gallery hours:  Wednesday – Friday 11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. and
Saturdays 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
or by appointment.